+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

logo coca-cola

Coca-Cola x Euro 2016by Slidor

A convention at the Stade de France for the launch of Euro 2016, of which the group is an official sponsor. High-end presentations broadcast on a giant screen mixing visuals and vectorial work for a spectacular rendering.

logo coca-cola

Present the Coca-Cola system deployed during Euro 2016 on PowerPoint

3 Directors succeeded one another on stage to bring to life for the audience the marketing system adopted by Coca-Cola for Euro 2016.

The presentations, entirely made on PowerPoint, take advantage of animation to elegantly mix image and vector. From visuals to packshots, created and animated on the tool, give concrete expression to the speech and make future marketing operations tangible.

slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
laptop with coca-cola slide

9 presentations for an immersive experience

For each of the 3 speakers from the Marketing Department, we created 3 presentations, taking advantage of the space configuration at the Stade de France. A main presentation, a presentation broadcast on the 14 LED screens, and a presentation alternating visuals and live video streaming. All of these presentations were coordinated with the control rooms on site for maximum immersion.

slide coca-cola

Accompanying our customers and growing alongside them

We produce for Coca-Cola an increasing number of presentations for topics such as Marketing Management speaking engagements, training PowerPoint for business effectiveness seminars, or synthetic PowerPoint videos for the Coca-Cola World Board.

Fully editable

100% PowerPoint made

Completed in 3 weeks

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

close button

Téléphone

+33 1 85 09 17 38

logo coca-cola

Coca-Cola x Euro 2016by Slidor

Une convention au stade de France pour le lancement de l'Euro 2016 dont le groupe est sponsor officiel. Des présentations haut de gamme diffusées sur écran géant mixant visuels et travail en vectoriel pour un rendu spectaculaire.

logo coca-cola

Présenter le dispositif Coca-Cola déployé pendant l'Euro 2016 sur PowerPoint

3 Directeurs se sont succédés sur scène pour faire vivre à l'assistance le dispositif marketing adopté par Coca-Cola pour l'Euro 2016.

Les présentations, réalisées entièrement sur PowerPoint, tirent parti de l'animation pour mixer élégamment l'image et le vecteur. Des visuels aux packshots, réalisés et animés sur l'outil, concrétisent le discours et rendent tangibles les opérations marketing à venir.

slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
laptop with coca-cola slide

9 présentations pour offir une expérience immersive

Pour chacun des 3 orateurs de la Direction Marketing, nous avons créé 3 présentations, tirant parti de la configuration de l'espace au stade de France. Une présentation principale, une présentation diffusée sur les 14 écrans LED, et une présentation alternant visuels et captation du flux vidéo en direct. L'ensemble de ces présentations a été coordonné avec les régies sur place pour une immersion maximale.

slide coca-cola

Accompagner nos clients et grandir à leurs côtés

Nous produisons pour Coca-Cola un nombre croissant de présentations pour des sujets comme des prises de paroles de la Direction Marketing, des PowerPoint de formation pour des séminaires d'efficacité commerciale, ou des vidéos PowerPoint synthétiques destinées au Board Coca-Cola Monde.

Entièrement éditable

100% PowerPoint made

Réalisé en 3 semaines