+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

logo microsoft

Microsoft Office 365 for Total by Slidor

The greatest software company of all time tasked us with presenting Office 365 to Total. In partnership with the Microsoft team we created an editable video made 100% on PowerPoint.

logo microsoft

PowerPoint as a video production tool

Microsoft France hired us to complete a dual-purpose mission: to create a PowerPoint presentation that would be delivered in person and a video that could be broadcast, both of which could be modified at will. Basically, Microsoft France wanted a presentation that worked as a video, that they could view and modify at will without exiting PowerPoint.
We delivered a presentation created only in PowerPoint along with a 4K video with its PowerPoint source. This gave Microsoft a presentation to use at sales meetings and a video to broadcast on social networks, both fully editable.

microsoft slide
microsoft slide
microsoft slide
microsoft slide

Envisioning Office 365 as part of Total

microsoft slide

A fully editable PowerPoint video

One of the major drawbacks to videos produced on specialized software is that once they're created clients can't modify them. We have found the solution as we create our videos in PowerPoint. Each video is delivered with its PowerPoint source file, making editing a breeze - and giving our clients the ability to update their presentations whenever they need to, without our assistance.

Reliable interfaces and complex animations...

laptop with powerpoint

...For an even better user experience

Instead of using product screenshots in our presentations, we recreate their interfaces and animate them to accurately reflect the behavior of product users, enabling our clients to add little details making for an even more custom video.

microsoft slide
microsoft slide
microsoft slide
microsoft slide
tablet with slide microsoft

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

close button

Téléphone

+33 1 85 09 17 38

logo microsoft

Microsoft Office 365 pour Total by Slidor

La plus grande entreprise de logiciel de l'histoire nous missionne pour présenter son offre Office 365 à Total. En collaboration avec les équipes de Microsoft, nous produisons une vidéo éditable 100% réalisée avec PowerPoint.

logo microsoft

Faire de PowerPoint un outil de production Vidéo

Microsoft France nous missionne sur un besoin particulier qui doit satisfaire à deux utilisations : une présentation PowerPoint tenue à l'oral, ainsi qu'une vidéo qui doit pouvoir être diffusée, tout ceci en étant capable de modifier la présentation à souhait. En résumé, Microsoft France souhaite pouvoir lire et modifier une présentation qui joue également le rôle de vidéo, sans sortir de l'outil PowerPoint.

Nous livrons une présentation réalisée à 100% sur l'outil et livrons une vidéo en 4K accompagné de son PowerPoint source, permettant à Microsoft de disposer d'une présentation pour les rendez-vous commerciaux, ainsi que d'une vidéo pour une diffusion sur les réseaux sociaux, tout en étant capable de modifier les deux.

slide microsoft
slide microsoft
slide microsoft
slide microsoft

Imaginer l'offre Office 365 au sein de l'organisation Total

slide microsoft

Une vidéo sur PowerPoint avec une totale liberté d'édition

L'un des inconvénients majeurs des vidéos produites sur les logiciels spécialisés réside dans l'impossibilité pour les clients de réaliser eux-mêmes des modifications. Nous y répondons en produisant nos vidéos sur PowerPoint. La vidéo est accompagnée de son fichier PowerPoint source qui offre une grande facilité d'édition et permet donc de s'affranchir de nos services pour les mettre à jour dans le temps.

Des interfaces fidèles et des animations complexes...

laptop with powerpoint

...pour une simulation d'expérience utilisateur toujours plus forte.

Plutôt que d'utiliser des captures d'écran des produits présentés, nous recréons leur interface et les animons afin de reproduire fidèlement le comportement d'un utilisateur sur ces produits, et pour permettre à notre client de modifier tous les détails qui pourraient rendre leur vidéo encore plus personnalisée.

slide microsoft
slide microsoft
slide microsoft
slide microsoft
tablet with slide microsoft

Entièrement éditable

100% PowerPoint made

Réalisé en 3 semaines

Nous contacter