+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

logo sevenhugs

Sevenhungs TechCrunch Disrupt London 2015 by Slidor

The French startup presented its new product at TechCrunch Disrupt, the European technology conference in London.

logo sevenhugs

Presenting the future of the internet of things with PowerPoint

A high-stakes PowerPoint presentation for this startup, as they pitched their product in front of entrepreneurs, investors and startups from all over Europe.

This was an impressive challenge and we used all of our PowerPoint expertise to interpret the innovative user experience of their Smart Remote. Techcrunch.com reported that this presentation was highly visual.

slide sevenhugs
slide sevenhugs
slide sevenhugs
slide sevenhugs
slide sevenhugs

Interpreting user experience with PowerPoint

An ambitious PowerPoint presentation perfectly recreating user experience in a connected environment. For SevenHugs, who came to present the Smart Remote, the first contextual and intuitive remote control to service millions of connected homes, there was no better way to present their product to an internationally renowned conference.

Detecting a problem and illustrating it in order to provide an innovative solution

Presenting a new product means identifying and fulfilling an existing need. We started with existing apps, showing a product that addresses the same need in a completely different way, with an enhanced, intuitive, and optimized user experience: basically a game changer. Each step was analyzed and animated in turn on PowerPoint before providing the French startup's final solution: an intelligent, universal remote that controls all connected devices in your house.

mobile app to change ambient light

Promoting the simplcity of the design and highlighting it within the presentation

A presentation reflecting the product presented, with a simple and clean design. We made the Smart Remote and its technology the focal point of our choice of graphics in this presentation. A design centered around the product, following the example of Apple’s famous keynotes, but with an even stronger impact.

laptop with slide sevenhugs

Fully editable

100% PowerPoint made

Completed in 1 week

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

close button

Téléphone

+33 1 85 09 17 38

logo sevenhugs

Sevenhungs TechCrunch Disrupt London 2015 by Slidor

La start-up française présente son nouveau produit à la convention européenne sur les technologies : le TechCrunch Disrupt, à Londres.

logo sevenhugs

Présenter le futur des objets connectés sur PowerPoint

Une présentation Powerpoint à forts enjeux pour cette startup venue pitcher devant des entrepreneurs, investisseurs et startups de toute l'Europe.

Le challenge est de taille et nous utilisons toute l’étendue de notre savoir-faire Powerpoint afin de retranscrire parfaitement l'expérience utilisateur innovante de leur Smart Remote. Une présentation très visuelle, relayée par le célèbre media Techcrunch.com.

slide sevenhugs
slide sevenhugs
slide sevenhugs
slide sevenhugs
slide sevenhugs

Retranscrire l'expérience utilisateur, sur PowerPoint

Une présentation PowerPoint ambitieuse, recréant à 100% l’expérience utilisateur dans un environnement connecté. D’une présentation produit à une conférence mondialement reconnue il n’y a qu’un pas pour SevenHugs, venue présenter la Smart Remote, première télécommande contextuelle et intuitive au service des millions de foyers connectés.

Constater un problème et l'illustrer pour y apporter une réponse innovante

Présenter un nouveau produit, c'est en premier lieu répondre à un besoin existant. Nous repartons des applications existantes afin de montrer la puissance d'un produit qui adresse un besoin d'une toute autre façon, avec une expérience utilisateur améliorée, intuitive et optimale. Les différentes étapes sont analysées et animées une à une sur PowerPoint, avant d'arriver sur la solution finale proposée par la startup française : celle d'une télécommande intelligente et universelle permettant de contrôler tous les objets connectés de votre maison.

mobile app to change ambient light

Promouvoir la simplicité dans l'interface et la faire transparaître dans la présentation

Une présentation à l'image du produit présenté, un design simple et épuré. Pour cette présentation, nous plaçons la Smart Remote et sa technologie innovante au cœur de nos choix graphiques. Un design centré autour du produit à l'instar des célèbres Keynote d'Apple, mais avec des rendus encore plus impactants.

laptop with slide sevenhugs

Entièrement éditable

100% PowerPoint made

Réalisé en 1 semaine

Nous contacter