+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

Coca-Cola logo

Coca-Cola Company partnership by Slidor

Our solid partnership with the Coca-Cola group.

Coca-Cola logo

A loyal partner for 4 years

These 4 years of partnership have given us the opportunity to cover all of their events and respond to a whole host of needs. Coca-Cola has entrusted us with a variety of high stakes PowerPoint presentations over the years. Company corporate presentations, presentations for Euro 2016, for Paris Saint-Germain or even Stade de France, we adapt to every single request, combining visuals and content.

slide FFR

Representing the world of the Coca-Cola group with PowerPoint

A top-class presentation broadcast for each of their 15 brands. The group has us convinced and we aimed to represent the values of all their brands. We took their strong identity and company culture to heart, so we could adapt our designs effectively for each brand.

logo coca
logo cocazero
logo cocalight
logo fanta
logo sprite
logo smartwater
logo fuzetea
logo oceanspray
logo burn
logo monster
logo finley
logo honest
logo minutemaid
logo hawai
logo appletiser

Technology at its best, maximising event impact with PowerPoint

We pushed the limits of PowerPoint to completely immerse spectators in the world of Coca-Cola’s brands. To do this, two techniques were combined to broadcast sophisticated animations on giant screens and bring our visuals to life: dual projection and projection onto a triple screen.

slide coca-cola

Dual projection

Dual projection projects the presentation both on the screen and the ground. It plunges the spectator completely into the presentation by simultaneously playing on-screen and on-the-ground animations.

slide coca-cola

Projection onto triple screens

Projecting onto triple screens aims to create more volume and a heightened sense of reality. This technique acts on shapes and the effects of shadows to create an incredible effect.

slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola

Videos showing our PowerPoint presentations

We attach equal importance to the message and the design of a presentation, so we recommend that our clients include very little content on each slide to make a better impact with the message. Coca-Cola France asked us to focus essentially on animations for the products of each brand with very clean slides to accompany the speaker’s discourse.

slide FFR

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

illustration Coca-Cola France

+33 1 85 09 17 38

Du lundi au vendredi
9h30 - 19h

logo Coca-Cola

Coca-Cola Company partnership by Slidor

Notre solide partenariat avec le groupe Coca-Cola.

logo Coca-Cola

Un partenaire fidèle depuis 4 ans

Ces 4 ans de partenariat nous ont offert la possibilité de couvrir l'ensemble de leurs évènements et de répondre à tous types de besoins. Coca-Cola nous a confié diverses présentations PowerPoint à fort enjeux tout au long de ces années. De présentations corporate de l'entreprise à des présentations pour l'Euro 2016, pour le Paris Saint-Germain ou encore pour le Stade de France, nous nous adaptons à chacune de leurs demandes pour associer visuel et contenu.

slide FFR

Représenter l'univers du groupe Coca-Cola sur PowerPoint

Une présentation haut-de-gamme diffusée pour chacune de leurs 15 marques. Totalement séduits par le groupe, nous avons cherché à représenter les valeurs de l'ensemble de ses marques. Nous nous sommes imprégnés de leur identité forte, de leur culture afin de pouvoir adapter au mieux notre design à chacune d'entre elles.

logo coca
logo cocazero
logo cocalight
logo fanta
logo sprite
logo smartwater
logo fuzetea
logo oceanspray
logo burn
logo monster
logo finley
logo honest
logo minutemaid
logo hawai
logo appletiser

Un dépassement technique afin d'améliorer l'impact des évènements sur PowerPoint

Nous avons repoussé les limites de notre logiciel PowerPoint afin d'immerger entièrement les spectateurs dans l'univers des marques de Coca-Cola. A ce titre, deux techniques ont été intégrées pour diffuser sur des écrans géants des animations sophistiquées et donner vie à nos visuels : la double projection et la projection sur triple écran.

slide coca-cola

La double projection

La double projection projette la présentation à la fois sur l'écran et sur le sol. Elle plonge le spectateur entièrement dans la présentation en jouant simultanément sur les animations de l'écran et celles du sol.

slide coca-cola

La projection sur triple écrans

La projection sur triple écrans cherche à créer davantage de volume et de sensation de réalité. Cette technique agit sur les formes et les effets d'ombres pour procurer ce rendu sensationnel.

slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola
slide coca-cola

Des vidéos illustratives de nos présentations PowerPoint

Nous attachons autant d'importance au message transmis dans la présentation qu'au design. Pour cela, nous recommandons à nos clients d'inclure très peu de contenu sur chacune des slides afin d'obtenir un message plus impactant. Coca-Cola France a voulu dans ses présentations que nous centrions essentiellement les animations sur les produits de chaque marque avec des slides très épurées pour accompagner le discours de l'orateur.

slide FFR
illustration Coca-Cola France