+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

logo AccorHotels

AccorHotels Group by Slidor

Our long-term collaboration with the largest hotel group in France.

logo AccorHotels

Undisputable support

For over 50 years, AccorHotels has been developing a diverse portfolio of hotels, so that whatever stage of life you’re at, there’s a hotel for you. In line with the group's passion, expertise and quality of service, the style of their PowerPoint presentations had to be perfect, so naturally, Slidor was a great choice to support them in most areas.

slide AccorHotels

Maximising event impact with PowerPoint

Supporting AccorHotels on events means using PowerPoint to its limits every time. A franchise convention in Monaco, the Phocuswright conference in LA, Investors Day in Paris, a host occasions where Slidor had to stand out and bring something new to their production, exceeding the imposed quality demands, in very short timescales.

slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels

Custom work for each AccorHotels brand

Working with the AccorHotels group means respecting a common DNA whilst adapting to the specific yet ever-changing needs of the 30 brands within the portfolio. Corporate presentations, new services and products, general meetings, internal presentations, we create unique PowerPoint aids, adapted to the graphic footprint of each brand as represented by our contacts.

+4

years working together

+100

presentations created

+16

designers mobilised

slide AccorHotels

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

+33 1 85 09 17 38

Du lundi au vendredi
9h30 - 19h

logo AccorHotels

AccorHotels Group by Slidor

Notre collaboration pérenne avec le plus grand groupe hôtelier de France.

logo AccorHotels

Un accompagnement à la hauteur de leur excellence

Depuis plus de 50 ans, AccorHotels développe une offre d'hôtels variée afin d'accompagner le voyageur a chaque étape de sa vie. Capitalisant sur une passion, une expertise et une qualité de service qui font la marque de fabrique du groupe, la forme de leurs présentations PowerPoint se doit d'être irréprochable et c'est tout naturellement que Slidor les accompagne sur une majorité de sujets.

slide AccorHotels

Décupler l'impact d'événements d'exception grâce à PowerPoint

Accompagner AccorHotels sur ses événements, c'est repousser les limites de l'outil à chaque occasion. Convention des franchisés à Monaco, Phocuswright conference à Los Angeles, Investors Day à Paris, autant de moments où Slidor a dû se distinguer et se renouveler pour proposer une production surpassant l'exigence de qualité imposée dans des délais serrés.

slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels
slide accorhotels

Du sur-mesure pour chacune des marques AccorHotels

Collaborer avec le groupe AccorHotels nécessite de respecter un ADN commun tout en s'adaptant aux spécificités propres des 30 marques du portefeuille dont les besoins varient constamment. Présentations corporate, nouveaux services et produits, assemblées générales, présentations internes, nous créons des supports PowerPoint uniques adaptés à l'univers graphique des marques représentées par nos interlocuteurs.

+4

années de collaboration

+100

prestations réalisées

+16

designers mobilisés

slide AccorHotels
illustration AccorHotels