+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

logo FFR

FFR Rugby World Cup 2023 by Slidor

We were proud to be given the opportunity to create the presentation for the FFR for the rugby world cup 2023.

logo FFR

A worldwide presentation that was projected on September 25th in front of the selection committee in Dublin

After having won the tender for the 2024 Olympic games in Paris, we were sought out by the FFR to create a presentation for the 2023 rugby world cup. France, led by Bernard Laporte, against South Africa and Ireland, was unlikely to be selected to host this event. With everything to play for, the FFR called upon our expertise to promote their application. After an initial setback on October 31st, when South Africa was recommended by World Rugby, we doubled our efforts to create a new presentation and France won the organisation on November 15th. When great opportunities arrive, we push ourselves to the limit to provide a service to match the high-level of the event.

According to the president of World Rugby, Bill Beaumont, “France presented a solid, complete and convincing offer which obviously persuaded the committee.”

slide FFR
slide FFR
slide FFR
slide FFR

Continuous evolution with PowerPoint

We represented a large-scale event which requires a breath-taking, dynamic presentation with great design. We combined visual and animation slides to focus both on the design and the impact of the message to convince the committee. We played with colours and fireworks to illustrate the dynamic and fun elements of the event that France wants to host. In fact, by representing a worldwide event of this scale we are pushed to be more creative and go beyond our limits to maintain the agency’s image as a perfectionist.

A deliverable that’s PowerPoint

We used the full extent PowerPoint software to present the strength of France, ready to welcome this world cup: from the source presentation sent by our client, we reworked all of the slides together to create an incredible finished product.

slide FFR

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

+33 1 85 09 17 38

Du lundi au vendredi
9h30 - 19h

logo FFR

FFR Rugby World Cup 2023 by Slidor

Nous avons eu l'opportunité et la fierté de réaliser la présentation de la FFR pour la Coupe du monde du rugby de 2023.

logo FFR

Une présentation mondiale projetée le 25 septembre devant le comité de sélection à Dublin

Après avoir remporté l'appel d'offre pour les JO de Paris 2024, nous sommes sollicités par la FFR afin de réaliser sa présentation pour la coupe du monde du rugby de 2023. La France, portée par Bernard Laporte face à l'Afrique du Sud et l'Irlande, présente de faibles chances d'être élue pour accueillir l'évènement. Plus que motivée, la FFR fait alors appel à notre savoir-faire pour promouvoir sa candidature. Après un premier revers le 31 octobre lorsque l'Afrique du Sud est recommandée par World Rugby, nous redoublons d'efforts pour réaliser une nouvelle présentation et la France remporte finalement l'organisation le 15 novembre. Nous repoussons ainsi nos limites lors de ces grandes opportunités afin de fournir un rendu à la hauteur de l'évènement.

Selon le président de World Rugby, Bill Beaumont, "La France a présenté une offre solide, complète et convaincante qui a clairement séduit le Conseil."

slide FFR
slide FFR
slide FFR
slide FFR

Une évolution constante sur PowerPoint

Nous représentons un évènement de grande ampleur qui nécessite une présentation époustouflante, dynamique et riche en design. Nous associons alors des slides visuels et des slides d'animations afin de se concentrer à la fois sur le design et l'impact du message pour convaincre le comité. Nous cherchons à jouer sur les couleurs et les artifices pour illustrer le dynamisme et la folie de cet évènement que la France souhaite accueillir. En effet, représenter un tel évènement mondial nous pousse à être plus créatifs et dépasser nos limites pour maintenir l'image perfectionniste de l'agence.

Un livrable 100% PowerPoint

Nous exploitons entièrement le logiciel PowerPoint pour présenter les forces de la France prête à accueillir cette coupe du monde : à partir de la présentation source envoyée par notre client, nous retravaillons en profondeur l'ensemble des slides pour transmettre un rendu sublime.

slide FFR