+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

logo hec paris

HEC Paris alumni by Slidor

A presentation for the HEC Alumni General Meeting.

logo hec paris

Design to emphasize a corporate presentation

As a direct request from Emmanuel Chain, President of HEC Alumni, we used our PowerPoint expertise to maximise the impact of the presentation. The presentation at the General Meeting of an association where the majority of the group respond to particular codes. At Slidor, we revisited these codes with a modern, elegant design that was perfectly in line with a presentation based on the future.

slide HEC Paris

Making the message easier to read

A corporate presentation is often full of content. The structure we offered is both fresh and lively. We combine our PowerPoint expertise with our design skills to enhance the message. The elegant design was finished-off with animations, making the presentation more immersive for greater impact.

slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris

In-house meansincreased confidentiality

A presentation for a General Meeting may imply a certain level of content confidentiality before the official presentation. This is of the utmost importance to us. Our production is carried out entirely in-house using our own teams. We never use freelancers.

slide HEC Paris

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

illustration HEC Alumni

+33 1 85 09 17 38

Du lundi au vendredi
9h30 - 19h

logo hec paris

HEC Paris alumni by Slidor

Une présentation pour l'Assemblée Générale de HEC Alumni.

logo hec paris

Le design pour renforcer une présentation corporate

À la demande directe de M. Emmanuel Chain, Président de HEC Alumni, nous utilisons toute notre expertise de PowerPoint afin de donner le plus d'impact possible à la présentation. La présentation d'une Assemblée Générale d'une association ou d'un grand groupe répond à certains codes. Chez Slidor, nous revisitons ces codes avec un design moderne et élégant qui donne tout son sens à une présentation portée vers le futur.

slide HEC Paris

Apporter de la lisibilité au message

Une présentation corporate est souvent fournie en contenue. La mise en forme que nous proposons est à la fois aérée et vivante. Nous associons notre maîtrise de PowerPoint et notre sens du design au service du message. Les animations viennent finaliser un design élégant pour rendre la présentation plus immersive et en augmenter l'impact.

slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris
slide HEC Paris

L'internalisation pour garantir la plus grande confidentialité

Une présentation d'Assemblée Générale peut impliquer une certaine confidentialité sur son contenu avant la présentation officielle. Nous sommes très attachés à ces questions. C'est pourquoi notre production est réalisée en totalité par nos équipes, en interne. Nous ne faisons jamais appel à des freelances.

slide HEC Paris
illustration HECParis