+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

logo hyperloopTT

The future of mobility by Slidor

Our exclusive partnership with HyperloopTT, the company revolutionising the transport sector.

logo hyperloopTT

Using PowerPoint to represent a revolutionary concept

Hyperloop Transportation Technologies is the company that was set up with a challenge launched by Elon Musk in 2013, bringing together 800 engineers and scientists from around the world to combine their energy and expertise and revolutionise the transport world.

To help them in their pursuit of performance and innovation, they chose to work with around 50 corporate partners, Slidor being one of them. We joined the adventure two years ago and are lucky to have privileged access behind the scenes of the project.

hyperloopTT slide

Pushing the limits of PowerPoint to satisfy a company 's needs with design at their core

The pioneers at HyperloopTT took on the extraordinary challenge of commercialising a new, ultra-fast mode of transport at the pinnacle of innovation and design: in a few years the first travellers will set off, in futuristic shuttles powered by a magnetic field. Design is a priority for HyperloopTT and the teams pride themselves on creating a mode of transport with a visual impact that’s in line with the technical prowess of the project.

hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide

PowerPoint, a powerful design tool

Our creativity, along with extensive mastery of PowerPoint, gives us the ability to offer both original, pertinent graphics and animations designed for ultimate impact.

Greater impact with PowerPoint animations

In addition to the creativity that has HyperloopTT hooked, we push PowerPoint software to its limits giving messages another dimension with animated elements on the slides.

Slidor’s creativity supporting a multinational

At the start of our partnership, we had in-depth exchanges with HyperloopTT’s teams to get a better understanding of the Californian start-up’s ethos. The clear vision for the project meant we were able to design modern, sophisticated graphics to match the company’s expectations. The preparatory discussions made our work more reactive and relevant when creating the various presentations requested by HyperloopTT’s teams. In fact, with this kind of working relationship in place, our designers can come together on a single presentation and deliver services in very short timescales, whatever the nature of the request.

HyperloopTT’s presentations needs are varied and recurrent (product concept presentations, template design, presenting financial results...) and we ensure that each presentation we deliver is top class. Working with a company as innovative as HyperloopTT means we are constantly renewing the graphic concepts on offer. To this day

hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide
hyperloopTT slide

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

illustration HyperloopTT

+33 1 85 09 17 38

Du lundi au vendredi
9h30 - 19h

logo hyperloopTT

The future of mobility by Slidor

Notre partenariat exclusif avec HyperloopTT, l'entreprise en passe de bouleverser le monde des transports.

logo hyperloopTT

Utiliser PowerPoint pour représenter un concept révolutionnaire

Hyperloop Transportation Technologies, c'est l'entreprise basée sur le défi lancé par Elon Musk en 2013 autour duquel 800 ingénieurs et scientifiques du monde entier mettent en commun leur énergie et leur savoir-faire pour révolutionner le monde des transports.

Pour les accompagner dans cette quête de performance et d'innovation, ils se sont entourés de 50 corporate partners parmi lesquels figure Slidor. Voilà deux ans que nous avons rejoint l'aventure et que nous avons la chance d'avoir un accès privilégié aux coulisses du projet.

slide hyperloopTT

Repousser les limites de PowerPoint pour satisfaire une entreprise qui place le design au cœur de ses préoccupations

Les pionniers d'HyperloopTT ont fait le pari fou de développer et commercialiser un nouveau mode de transport ultra-rapide à la pointe de l'innovation et du design : les premiers voyageurs prendront place d'ici quelques années dans ces navettes futuristes propulsées grâce à un champ magnétique. Le design est une priorité pour HyperloopTT et les équipes mettent un point d'honneur à élaborer un moyen de transport visuellement impactant à la hauteur de la prouesse technique du projet.

slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT

PowerPoint, un outil
de design puissant

Notre créativité, associée à une maîtrise poussée de l'outil PowerPoint, nous permet non seulement de proposer un univers graphique pertinent et original mais aussi de mettre en place des animations élaborées pour un rendu complet et impactant.

Donner encore plus d'impact grâce à l'animation PowerPoint

Au delà de notre créativité qui a su séduire HyperloopTT, nous poussons le logiciel PowerPoint dans ses retranchements afin d'offrir aux messages une dimension supérieure grâce à l'animation des éléments sur les slides.

Slidor met sa créativité au service d'une multinationale

Au début de notre partenariat, nous avons longuement échangé avec les équipes d'HyperloopTT afin d'appréhender au mieux l'esprit de la start-up californienne. Grâce à une vision claire du projet, nous avons ainsi pu définir un univers graphique moderne et sophistiqué au plus proche des attentes de l'entreprise.
Ce travail en amont nous a permis de gagner en réactivité et en pertinence dans la mise en forme des différentes présentations demandées par les équipes d'HyperloopTT. Par ailleurs, dans le cadre d'une telle collaboration, nos designers sont capables de travailler de concert sur une même présentation si bien que vous pouvons délivrer des prestations sous des délais très brefs quelle que soit la nature de la demande.

Les besoins d'HyperloopTT en terme de présentations sont variés et récurrents (présentation de concepts ou de produits, création de template, présentation de résultats financiers…) et nous tenons à ce que chaque présentation produite soit singulière. Une collaboration avec une entreprise aussi innovante qu'HyperloopTT nécessite de notre part un renouveau permanent des concepts graphiques proposés. A ce jour, nous avons élaboré près d'une quarantaine de présentations dans le cadre de ce partenariat.

slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
slide hyperloopTT
illustration HyperloopTT