+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

OVHSummit 2018 by Slidor

Our work with the European leader in Cloud services

logo OVH

An event like no other, in Paris

On October 18th 2018, the European leader in Cloud services brought together their teams of experts and partners for the 6th edition of the OVH Summit. The opening Keynote speech immediately set the tone: Octave Klaba started the presentation with a guitar rock concert which transported the entire auditorium. The presentation was followed by strategic revelations on what was new for 2018, along with time for exchanging ideas and learning within a start-up village featuring more than 25 exhibitors, thirty or so talks and labs and numerous workshops. An impressive tool and a giant screen to fully express our creativity in this immense event auditorium.

OVH slide

An innovative, futuristic presentation

Announcing a strategic plan is a crucial moment for any company. It must create an impact, be clear and inspiring whilst drawing in the listeners, these were the guidelines for making this event a success. For the second consecutive year, Slidor accepted the challenge of providing slides based on technology and the future, in line with OVH’s strong culture for innovation.

OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide
OVH slide

A memorable event driven by a PowerPoint presentation

Through a 2.5-hour keynote, Octave Klaba, Founder and Chairman, and Michel Paulin, Managing Director of OVH, presented the group’s strategy for 2018 along with the new smart cloud plan which would redefine OVH’s cloud services. By once more pushing back the limits of PowerPoint, Slidor was able to contribute to making this a memorable day.

OVH slide

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

OVH illustration

+33 1 85 09 17 38

Du lundi au vendredi
9h30 - 19h

OVHSummit 2018 by Slidor

Notre collaboration avec le leader du Cloud en Europe.

logo OVH

Un événenement hors du commun à Paris

Le 18 octobre 2018, le leader européen du Cloud a réuni ses équipes d’experts ainsi que ses partenaires lors de la 6ème édition de l’OVH Summit. L'ouverture de la Keynote a tout de suite donné le ton : Octave Klaba a initié sa présentation par un concert de rock à la guitare qui a transporté tut son auditoire. La présentation a suivi par des révélations stratégiques sur les nouveautés 2018 puis s’est accompagnée de temps d’échanges et d’apprentissage autour d’un village startups de plus de 25 exposants, d’une trentaine de conférences et de labs, ainsi que de nombreux ateliers. Un dispositif impressionnant, et un écran géant pour exprimer pleinement notre créativité dans cette immense salle évènementielle.

slide OVH

Une présentation innovante, et futuriste

L’annonce d’un plan stratégique est toujours un moment crucial pour une entreprise. Être clair, inspirant et impactant tout en obtenant l’adhésion de son auditoire, telles sont les objectifs à atteindre pour faire de cette évènement un succès. Pour la seconde année consécutive, Slidor a accepté de relever le défi en proposant des slides portés sur la technologie et le futur, en accord avec la forte culture d'innovation d’OVH.

slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH
slide OVH

Un évènement mémorable porté par une présentation PowerPoint

A travers une keynote d’inauguration de 2h30, Octave Klaba, Founder et Chairman, et Michel Paulin, directeur général d’OVH, ont présenté la stratégie 2018 du groupe ainsi que le nouveau plan cloud smart qui redéfinira l’offre cloud d’OVH. C’est en repoussant une fois de plus les limites de Powerpoint que Slidor a pu contribuer à rendre cette journée mémorable.

slide OVH
illustration OVH