+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

logo ogury

Ogury by Slidor

Our PowerPoint presentations in 2018 for the mobile data leader.

logo ogury

Design to support growth

Elected Scale-Up of the year 2018, Ogury develops solutions for brands and app-editors to get the most out of data available on a mobile. We supported this young company in several areas throughout their dizzying growth: event presentations, investor presentations, sales presentations and more.

slide ogury

Explaining data with PowerPoint

In a complex and competitive mobile market, where the competition is ambitious and ever-growing, Ogury, a technology company specialised in Mobile Journey Marketing, has been able to stand out with their unique and exclusive solutions. Staying the market leader is the latest challenge the company has risen to, by constantly questioning themselves and remaining relevant with each and every decision. Their PowerPoint presentations had to be in line with their demand for excellence. We were able to demonstrate precision by presenting the company’s messages and missons so that everyone understood them.

slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury

PowerPoint, a visual tool with multiple possibilities

The company takes its name from “Augury” which is linked to an ancient Roman religion that could interpret omens by observing birds in flight. At the essence of their creation and throughout their flight, the company has prided itself on dynamism, visuals and the interpretation of messages. Thus, utilising the numerous possibilities of PowerPoint and the never-ending creativity of our teams, Slidor has pushed the limits of the tool even further with inspired animations of the latest trends in mobile interfaces and motion design.

slide Ogury

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

+33 1 85 09 17 38

Du lundi au vendredi
9h30 - 19h

logo ogury

Ogury by Slidor

Nos présentations PowerPoint en 2018 pour le leader de la donnée sur mobile.

logo ogury

Le design pour accompagner la croissance

Elue Scale-Up de l'année en 2018 , Ogury développe des solutions permettant aux marques et aux éditeurs d’applications de tirer le meilleur parti de la data disponible sur mobile. Nous accompagnons la jeune entreprise sur de nombreux sujets tout au long de sa croissance vertigineuse : présentations événementielles, présentations pour les investisseurs, présentations commerciales, etc.

slide ogury

Expliquer la donnée sur PowerPoint

Dans un marché mobile complexe et compétitif où la concurrence est grandissante et ambitieuse, Ogury, entreprise technologique spécialisée dans le Mobile Journey Marketing, a su se démarquer par ses solutions uniques et différenciantes. Rester leader est à présent un nouveau challenge que la société a souhaité relever par une remise en question permanente et une pertinence sans égale dans la moindre de ses décisions. Les présentations effectuées sur PowerPoint se devaient alors d'être à la hauteur d'une telle excellence. Nous avons dû faire preuve de précision dans la manière de présenter les messages et les missions de la société afin qu'ils soient compris de tous.

slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury
slide ogury

PowerPoint, un outil visuel offrant de multiples possibilités

La société a trouvé son nom d'après "Augury", terme signifiant une pratique de l’ancienne religion romaine capable d’interpréter les présages par l’observation du vol des oiseaux. A l'essence même de sa création, et tout au long de son envol, la société a donc mis un point d'honneur au dynamisme, au visuel et à l'interprétation des messages. C'est ainsi grâce aux nombreuses possibilités qu'offre PowerPoint et à la créativité inépuisable de ses équipes que Slidor repousse un peu plus les limites de l'outil au travers d'animations inspirées des dernières tendances d'interfaces mobiles et du motion design.

slide Ogury