+33 1 85 09 17 38

Monday to Friday
9:30am - 7pm

logo piaget

Piaget CEO Presentation by Slidor

Our privileged work with Olivier Perruchot, CEO of Piaget for the luxury brand’s Annual Meeting.

logo piaget

An inspiring presentation for employees

During this event, Olivier Perruchot, the CEO of Piaget was to deliver a speech packed with learnings, eagerly awaited by his teams. As a reminder of Piaget’s shared values and the importance of striving to better oneself and of success, this kind of event can be a unifying moment, adding to the brand’s charisma.

piaget slide

Real impact for great words

Presenting the evolution of the watch sector, of jewellery and Piaget itself, a luxury brand that has aspired to be both timeless and contemporary since 1874. A top-class presentation created in PowerPoint, designed from a CEO’s speech and his precise requirements. We deployed all our expertise for this key event, to help the speaker captivate the required attention and offer visual support that was equal to his speech.

piaget slide
piaget slide
piaget slide
piaget slide
piaget slide
piaget slide

Conveying the image of a luxury brand

A presentation for Piaget: addressing the luxury sector and responding to the demands of a brand that sets itself up as the perfect accomplice for those seeking excellence, using PowerPoint alone. We were able to offer exclusive slides for this occasion which were full of graphics and the brand’s footprint, in line with their research. A presentation reflecting the brand’s prestige that could convey Olivier Perruchot’s feelings to his staff, making this a unique evening.

A focus on visuals

For this project, we had the privilege of working alongside Olivier Perruchot to optimise the design for his speech. As the content was very clean, we were able to reach a high level of design and play with animations to help convey his message. In fact, it was this extensive research for visuals that would best fit with the CEO’s words that enabled us to amaze the public by accompanying this incredibly inspiring speech.

piaget slide

Join the hundreds of companies transforming their presentations with us

+33 1 85 09 17 38

Du lundi au vendredi
9h30 - 19h

logo piaget

Piaget CEO Presentation by Slidor

Notre collaboration privilégiée avec Olivier Perruchot, CEO de Piaget pour le meeting annuel de la maison de Luxe.

logo piaget

Une présentation inspirante pour les collaborateurs

Lors de cet évènement, c'est Olivier Perruchot, le CEO de Piaget qui est attendu par toutes ses équipes pour un discours riche d'apprentissages. Recentrer chacun sur les valeurs partagées par Piaget et rappeler l'importance du dépassement de soi et de la réussite font de tels événements des moments fédérateurs qui contribuent au rayonnement de la marque.

slide piaget

Un réel impact pour un grand oral

Présenter les évolutions du secteur de l'horlogerie, de la joaillerie et de Piaget, la marque de luxe, qui se veut à la fois intemporelle et contemporaine depuis 1874. Une présentation haut de gamme réalisée sur PowerPoint, élaborée à partir du discours et des besoins précis du CEO. Nous déployons alors tout notre savoir-faire pour cet évènement clé, afin d'aider le speaker à captiver toute l'attention dont il a besoin, et de proposer un support visuel à la hauteur de son discours.

slide piaget
slide piaget
slide piaget
slide piaget
slide piaget
slide piaget

Transmettre l'imaged'une maison de luxe

Une présentation pour Piaget : c'est adresser l'univers du Luxe et répondre aux exigences d'une maison qui se pose en complice idéale des adeptes de l’excellence, le tout sur Powerpoint. Imprégnés des éléments graphiques et de l'univers de la marque après leur étude, nous avons ainsi pu proposer pour cette occasion des slides exclusives. Une présentation reflétant son prestige et ayant permis à de transmettre aux collaborateurs l'émotion d'Olivier Perruchot, rendant cette soirée unique.

L'accent mis sur les visuels

Pour ce projet, nous avons eu le privilège d'être aux côtés d'Olivier Perruchot dans l'optimisation et le design de sa prise de parole. Grâce à un contenu très épuré, nous avons pu atteindre un haut niveau de design, et jouer sur les animations pour accompagner la transmission du message. C'est notamment une recherche de visuels poussée pour s'adapter au mieux aux mots du CEO qui a permis d'émerveiller les yeux du public en accompagnant un discours des plus inspirants.

slide piaget